Mercedes-Benz
Krishna Malge
CEO

Mobile: +91-7350650555
Krishna.malge@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Zuber Khan
Lead Sales

Mobile: +91 8805079555
zuber.khan@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Sunil Pillai
Lead – Customer Service

Mobile: +91 88880 21555
sunil.pillai@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Vinod Matere
Branch Head

Mobile: +919921039555
vinod.matere@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Mangesh Pawar
Lead - POC

Mobile: +918605672555
mangesh.pawar@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Megha Pagare
Lead- CRM Sales

Mobile: +91-7350093555
megha.pagare@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Kartik Dravid
Lead- CRM Customer Service

Mobile: +91-9049594555
Kartik.dravid@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Joel Gaware
Joel Gaware
Lead AMG

Mobile: 7350108555
joel.gaware@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Anand Swami
Sr. Body & Paint Manager

Mobile: 9011024232
anand.swami@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi