Mercedes-Benz
Krishna Malge
CEO

Mobile: +91-7350650555
Krishna.malge@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Zuber Khan
Lead Sales

Mobile: +91 8805079555
zuber.khan@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Nilesh Taware
Lead - POC

Mobile: +91 86056 72555
nilesh.taware@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars used
Sneha Nawle
Lead- CRM Sales

Mobile: +91-73500 93555
sneha.nawle@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Shama Chavan
Lead- CRM Customer Service

Mobile: +91-9049594555
shama.chavan@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Joel Gaware
Joel Gaware
Lead AMG

Mobile: 7350108555
joel.gaware@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Anand Swami
Sr. Body & Paint Manager

Mobile: 9011024232
anand.swami@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi