Atul Kaluskar
CEO

atul.k@bubhandari.in
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Ajay Dayal
GM - After sales service

Mobile:: +918888021555
ajay.dayal@bubhandari.in
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Zuber Khan
Branch Head

Mobile:: +91 8805079555
zuber.khan@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Rehan Khan
Branch Head

Mobile:: 8408929555
rehan.khan@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Vinod Matere
Branch Head

Mobile:: +919921039555
vinod.matere@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Jaykar Parit
Head Finance
Tel: 9763712045
jayka.p@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars service
Reema Ghosal
Lead CRM-After-Sales
Tel: 9011208555
reema.ghosal@bubhnadari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Renuka Tripathi
Quality - Manager

Mobile:: +917774007194
quality.manager@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Anand Swami
Workshop - Manager

Mobile:: +91-9011024232
anand.swami@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used