Mercedes-Benz
Krishna Malge
CEO

Mobile:: +91-7350650555
Krishna.malge@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Kartik Dravid
Lead- CRM Customer Service

Mobile:: +91-9049594555
Kartik.dravid@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Megha Pagare
Lead- CRM Sales

Mobile:: +91-7350093555
megha.pagare@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Anand Swami
Sr Bodyshop Manager

Mobile:: +91-9011024232
anand.swami@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Ajay Dayal
GM - After sales service

Mobile:: +918888021555
ajay.dayal@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Zuber Khan
Branch Head

Mobile:: +91 8805079555
zuber.khan@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Vinod Matere
Branch Head

Mobile:: +919921039555
vinod.matere@bubhandari.in
Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used